The SMTO Committee currently meets in Aberdeen, three to four times per year, and attends the AGM and Conference each year at the end of March.

Committee members serve a maximum term of 3 years.

2016/17 Committee Members:


Lorna Forrester


Garry Galloway


Jeri Berg

Meg Lynch

Richard Hogg

Regional Reps:  Zana Lamont (Glasgow)
Kit Harling (Highland)
Tanya Mann (Lothian)
Tania Lindsay (Borders)
  Suz Clark (Grampian)
 Paulo Quadros (Dumfries & Galloway)


If you are interested in joining the Committee or becoming a regional representative then please contact us on 08454 638852 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.